ESSBEEDEE IS…LOCO. BUY THAT AND GET TWO FREE TRACKS   Leave a comment

What is out today? This is out today. Hi, I’m basketball superstar Michael Jordan Hitler,

I wanted to talk to you about Essbeedee’s Loco that dropped on Rot10 Musik today. I gotta tell you, that shit really is fucking loco. When I hear that shit I fucking dance like a motherfucker in the club just like a tall black Hitler should. It’s the fucking life. The other great fucking thing about this single is that The Sazon Booyas have included a free edit with this shit and Essbeedee has added his track Memblee also for free. But don’t just take it from Michael Jordan Hitler, check that shit out for yourself. GO BUY THE FUCKING TRACK AND GRAB THOSE TWO FREE TRACKS AFTER THE FUCKING JUMP!

GO GRAB THAT SHIT ON BEATPORT FOR $$$

PREVIEW THAT SHIT AND GRAB TWO FREE TRACKS BELOW!:

ESSBEEDEE – Loco

Posted February 13, 2012 by walmerconvenience in Uncategorized

Tagged with , , ,

Leave a comment