MOOMBAHTON ABUSE   1 comment

Top of the morning to you fuckers! My name is Daniel Glover. I am a famous American actor of the cinemas. I have millions of dollars from Lethal Weapons and other movies where I am saying shit like “I am to old for this shit!”. Now I really am to old for this shit! But I want to make talks with you about what is a serious things. When I was the child, moombahton touched my penis and made me abused by it. I was very scared! I was too young for this shit! I will always have hate for the moobahton and the sex it did to me. I am upsetted by the fact that I am forced to make an introduction for that music. There is only moombahton in this post. I hope it does not make to touch your penis or vagina. Be careful.

GO GRAB ALL NEW FUCKING MOOMBAHTON AFTER THE JUMP PUSSY FACES!

Geek Boy – Static Velocity 2.0 feat. Phoenix Bros (Free DL!)

David Rush – Lights On (Feat. DJ Wallah) (Aylen & ThatMoment Remix)

Black Tongues – Ritmosura – (ETC!ETC! Remix) Out Now

ZEDD – Shave It! (Sazon Booya Remix)

Diplo – Horsey (King Kong ”Go Down” Remix)

Sandro Silva – Hands High (2Deep Moombahton Bootleg)

Chong X – Yo

Diplo – Horsey (Smash & Grab Moombahton Remix)

Moussier Tombola – Logobitombo (Max le Daron CORDE A SCREWER EDIT)

One response to “MOOMBAHTON ABUSE

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Pingback: MORE MOOMBAHTON ABUSE « WALMER CONVENIENCE

Leave a Reply

