THE DIARY OF METTA WORLD PEACE   Leave a comment

Hey Hey! How the fuck are you? Just gonna take a break from dancing with stars. My name is Ron Art-wait no, that’s wrong I’m Metta World Peace. That’s what people call me now. Here’s proof:

I’ve always been fucking believing in the world peace and all and loving the people and having a positive vibe in this hustle. I’m not a fucking athlete anymore. I’m a fucking artist. I paint portraits with words now in the genre of raping, I mean rapping. I put out a rape mixtape. I mean a rap mixtape. Fuck. Have you tried it?

(click the picture to actually download this thing)

My most happiest thing about the mixtape is that it features my two fucking idols: George Lopez & Fat Joe. One is the fucking Picasso of comedy and the other is the Shakespeare of rap. I know that it seems crazy to compare George Lopez to Shakespeare and Picasso to Fat Joe but that’s just the way I fucking see it with my artist eyes. My artest eyes. Haha. Floetry. Check out my video with my mentors:

Call a fucking museum to get this shit put in it. Anyway. People get their inspiration from a lot of places. I get mine from all the fuck over. I get inspiration even from the soundclouds. I love them. Let’s go fucking listen to that shit. LET’S DO IT AFTER THE FUCKING JUMP FUCKERS!

Wayanay De Los Andes – Purunrunas (Chong X EDIT)

Kriss Kross- Jump (TBMA Moomboot Relick) (PLAY ME FREEBIE)

The Quest – Drop (Big Dope P Remix) [Burn Toast, 2011]

Diplo and Datsik – Pick Your Poison (OktoRed Bass Mix)

Bhangra Punjabiyan Da – Ishq di Maari (Chong X EDIT)

Rico Tubbs – Freddy Krueger

WILL BAILEY – WARHEAD [NICK THAYER REMIX] [SIMMA RECORDS]

DIPLO – HORSEY [WILL BAILEY REMIX]

Misfits – Halloween (Cousin Cole vs. Flufftronix remix) FREE DL

Mark instinct OFFTHECHAINMASTER (Heartbreak Remix)

Havana Brown feat. Pitbull – We Run The Night (Proper Villains Remix)

Frank Ocean – Thinking About You (MAYAVANYA YGTL Mix)

FUCKING VLSONN TRACK! TORONTO REPRESENT!

Vlsonn x Pharoahe Monch – Simon says rot

Jhene Aiko – My Mine (Cabo Blanco Juke It Out Bootleg)

Torro Torro – Country Club (BIGMAKK & Frandomeda Acidcore Remix)

J-Trick – Flexah (King Kong Remix)

BONUS VIDEO!:

DIAMOND ARTEST FT SADE

Leave a Reply

