GOOFFEE’S NODUTS EP   Leave a comment

Shhhhhhh. Guys, I’m concentrating on the Noduts EP by The Gooffees. Fuck. It’s beautiful. Have you heard it yet? No? You need to step your life game up son. These fuckers are firing on all cylinders on this one. Also it’s fucking free? As a prominent celebrity I usually pay at least $600,000 for music like this. With the money I saved I bought an extra kilo of blow so there’s a bonus. If you like the moombah and the bass and the electros then get this fucker. Johnny C told ya. Now just leave me alone. I need to focus on this. I did blow so it’s fucking hard but if I just try then just maybe.

GO GRAB THAT FREE EP AFTER THE FUCKING JUMP NUMBNUTS!

GRAB THE WHOLE DAMN THING HERE!

FUCKING TASTE THAT SHIT WITH YOUR EAR TONGUES HERE:

Posted September 20, 2011 by walmerconvenience in Uncategorized

Tagged with , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

