TERROR TONE IS GONNA DROP AN EP AUGUST 8TH. WILL YOU BE THERE?   Leave a comment

Do not adjust your screen. I’m not a lesbian. No. I’m celebrity dj Paul Oakenfold™. I fuckin’ play Will Smith’s birthday parties. I fuckin’ play clubs in Ibiza where they have blow parties and Richard Gere is putting blow into hamsters and then putting the hamsters into his asshole. That’s Ibiza. That’s fucking life. But I’m not just here to talk about Richard Gere’s asshole. No way. Not today. I’m here to talk about the man from Toronto named Terror Tone. He likes to make the bass music. You probably think I only like trance or other shitty music, but I don’t just like that drivel. I also am a fan of the future garage and the bassline and the United Kingdom Funky musical style. Terror Tone’s Bad Love EP  is some good ass shit in that style. But don’t take my fucking word for it, Paul Oakenfold’s word. No. Listen to it yourself AFTER THAT FUCKING JUMP and buy The Bad Love EP on the Beatport or the iTunes or the Juno Download on August 8th:

TASTE THE MAGIC:

Terror Tone – Bad Love (Original Mix) (Out August 8th)

Terror Tone – Bad Love (Vlsonn and Terror Tone Remix) (Out Aug 8)

]

Terror Tone – Dreamer (Out August 8th)

Terror Tone – Bonehead (Out August 8th)

Leave a Reply

