SOUNDCLOUDS OF WRATH   Leave a comment

Hey hey! My name is Afrojacks. I invented moombahton. Fuck all of y’all. I don’t drink milk. I pour Crystal™ on my fucking cereal. I eat fucking Caviar Pops. They’re like Corn Pops but they taste like fucking fish and cost $2000 per box. That’s my life. That’s Afrojack. I’m working on a track with Justin Bieber. I fucked Lady Gaga. That was so weird. There were ostriches in the same room when it happened. One of them licked my right testicle. It’s tongue was rough. I still see it’s face when I close my eyes.

Have you met my friends yet? Bill.i.am is the fucking black dude from Blast Iced Fleas and there’s Dave Gettus and that guy from Florida who I don’t remember his name. Here’s some tracks AFTER THE FUCKING JUMP!

Richard Morrissey – Never Say Die

Douster – Carajo !

GRAB THAT SONG HERE CUNTMOUTHS!

Run Up Get Done Up (Jay Fay Remix) – Da Banggaz


Fat Joe – Dirty Diana

Corcovado-Give it up

Barletta – Suspended (fire alarm)

De Shuurman – Nu Ga Je Danse (La Muerta Remix)

Brenmar – Waiting On (Out July 25th!! on Enchufada)

Utopia (The Miracles Club Remix)

Gianni Marino – Bucky (JWLS ‘Que Vuelta’ Remix)

Sure Thing (Emynd True School Remix)

GRAB THAT HERE BITCHES!

Bombaman v. Pucacoste Giveaway

Cabeza! 042 – Los Reyes de la Milanga – 2011

Leave a Reply

