SUPER FUCKING SOUNDCLOUD THURSDAY!   Leave a comment

Hello, my name is Carlton Weathers, but you can call me Carl but don’t call me late for dinner. Ha ha, yes I am quite a fucking joker. Let me tell you my mamma used to whoop my ass so hard because I was just making jokes non stop when I was just a little kid in that crazy town that you may call New Orleans but will always be Cracklevania to me. But this is not just about me. This is about the fact that it is Thursday and that there are soundclouds out there that are super. Fuck yeah. And the crazy thing about it is that each one represents an aspect of my life. Let’s take a fucking journey together. Come. Hold my hand. It’s not gay. Just do it. LET’S GO AFTER THE JUMP!

Ying Yang Twins – Wait (The Whisper Song) [JWLS ‘DTF’ Booty Sample]

FIND THIS SONG HERE!

That last song reminds me of the time me and the guy from The Shield got drunk and we were just drinking and driving all over Santa Monica and looking for a White Castle so that we could be like those fucking Harold and Kumon guys and there were just In and Out burgers everywhere and then we just ended up going to the rippers and The Shield passed out in the bathroom there. I don’t remember that guys fucking name.

702 – Steelo (LOL Boys & Sinjin Hawke Remix)

That fucking song reminds me of that time that a bunch of Star Wars cunts thought I was fucking Billy Dee Williams and I was like “Fuck you guys assholes!” And then they were like “We’ll pay you 36 Euros”. And I was like “Fine but I want 18 Euros up front and there rest after.” And then they bought me 6 beers and called me Lando while I talked about the different pussies I’ve seen in my life.

Ding Dong – Badman Forward Badman Pull Up (Chong X remix)

This last fucking song was like time I tried to have my own racing team but there were just all these hilarious hi jinks and people might have thought that it was fucking funny but I was so pissed because it cost me so much fucking money and I had to mortgage my 3rd house and no where the fuck are my cousins gonna live? Stop fucking laughing assholes.

KID KAIO – HIT ME!

That last time was like the time that Ivan Drago fucking punched me and then I died because the thing about the Rocky movies is that it was a real story and they were just showing the events as they fucking happened and the only one acting was me but everything else was real. When I died I really died and went to heaven but the Jesus and the prophet Mohammed were like “You get one more fucking chance because you are a fucking champ and you played for the BC Lions of the Canadian Football League and we are big fans of Canadian football!” and so I went back down to earth and came back to life.

Uncle Quincy X Uncle Larry-Guntalk

This song reminded me of the time I was super gay and this dude had me chained up and was touching my arms and I didn’t want to like it but I did and then I was like “am I a gaylord now?” And so then when he let me go I went and had a teenage girl sit on my face, another one on my dick and another one cooked me up a turkey and then I fucked that.

Chiddy Bang – Guinness Flow

Fuck! I don’t fucking feel like telling you about my fucking life anymore. I think I told you guys too much. I just want to go have a fucking nap. Here same other fucking songs. Listen to those fuckers.

Buraka Som Sistema – Hangover (BaBaBa – Lightning EyeZ’s Ghetto Star Moombahton Edit)

DJ Reck – Manos Arriba (Latino Break)

FIS.T – Night Hunter SLICK SHOOTA Juke Remix [BYRSLF-PRM003] Free DL

Fabolous featuring Young Jeezy – Rollin’

Shazalakazoo – Marock

One Hump Or Two – Detrot Grand Pubarz – ZDS Boot

Schlachthofbronx – Chambacu (Solo Remix)

Leave a Reply

