FUCKING MUSIC FOR YOUR SORRY ASSES   Leave a comment

Hello everyone. My fucking name is Eddie Griffin. You might remember me from the fact that I played in commercial cinema films a number of years back. Now my job is to smoke cigars for money. I also like to listen to the soundclouds on the world wide web. There are so many things you can find if you like to surf it. It blows my mind sometimes like a spliff. Do you have any work for me? Can I get a light for my cigar? You want to smoke a spliff? I got some papers if you have some chrons. What are you talking about saying no? I saw you had some weed earlier. You sure you need to leave? What about these tunes? AFTER THE JUMP!

Oh Snap!! – Put Your Back In It

WIN WIN x Kingdom x Rick Ross – Chopper in the Car(Jimmy2times Blend)

Oh Snap!! – Pan Blanco (Dub)

Rittz featuring Starlito – When The Sun Goes Down

Chris Brown ft. Lil Wayne & Busta Rhymes – Look At Me Now (Dillon Francis Remix)

Rico Tubbs – Ghetto Funk Baby (Sheeqo Beat Vs High Rankin Mix)

Cam’ron & Vado – Hey Muma (Cookin Soul Remix)

Frank Ocean – Swim Good (Emynd Bounce Remix)

YOU FUCKED YOUR WAY TO EXTRA BONUS!

Afrojack & Quintino – SelectaΒ (mediafire)

Skrillex – Disco Rangers (mediafire)

Leave a Reply

