SOUNDS/FUCKS/CLOUDS   Leave a comment

Hello gents! I am Johnathan L. Leguizamo, star of Hollywood’s “The Pest”. When I’m not pretending to be other people I like to listen to music on my Sony Walkman™ or Microsoft Zune™. Music is maybe the most important tool that I use for what I would call not my “acting” but rather my “becoming”. Indeed it is by listening to soundclouds that I am able to “be” a character. Thus I become The Pest as  Plan B becomes Thugstep. This is the true meaning of art. Let the songs inspire you too. AFTER THE DAMN JUMP…

DETROITON

Deathstalker (NEKI STRANAC Edit) – JFK

1-01 Oh My (feat. Fabolous, Roscoe Dash & Wiz Khalifa) (Prod. by Drumma Boy)

Bassnectar – Wildstyle Method feat. 40 Love (Lightning EyeZ Moombahcore Remix)

Rap Das Armas (NEKI STRANAC Edit) – Cidinho & Doca vs. Mastiksoul

Beyonce – Diva (Murlo Refix)

Leave a Reply

