WHAT DID YOU DO DURING SPRING BREAK?   2 comments

Hello mamma and pappa,

I make a writing of my spring break. I make a many fun on beach. There is truth that I for love there. He is the nice one. It looks that we marry and we go to live in that land is his. I touch happiness for first time mamma and pappa. This life has qualities of happy. Sadness goes.

I love him.

Bass Power (The Frim Remix)(320 Download)

Smoke DZA – Loaded (Prod. by Lex Luger)

Curro Fuentes – Santa Marta (sonora mix)

Drunk Skunk (NEKI STRANAC Edit) – SonicC & Digital Lab vs. LA Riots

Tycoon – Bomber Gurl

Wiz Khalifa Ft. Young Jeezy x Chevy Woods – Homicide Remix

EXTRA BONUS FOR LIKE!:

DJ Sega – Why Don’t You Love Me Remix (mediafire)

Lil Wayne ft Rick Ross – If I Die Today (mediafire)

2 responses to “WHAT DID YOU DO DURING SPRING BREAK?

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. “I make a writing of my spring break. I make a many fun on beach. There is truth that I for love there. He is the nice one. It looks that we marry and we go to live in that land is his. I touch happiness for first time mamma and pappa. This life has qualities of happy. Sadness goes.”

    – Prince Zimboo

Leave a Reply

