THE WOMEN WHO STAR IN FREE STOCK PHOTOS FOR THE INTERNET NEED TO UP THEIR ACTING GAME   Leave a comment

Look at this. This is a photo that comes up when you look up “angry woman” in Google image search. This is like joke angry. If we came home smelling like sex and our girlfriends did this face we would think they were just joshing us about being angry and that banging as many chicks as we wanted was not only ok, but encouraged (let’s all take a cruise on the sea of feelings in the relation-ship!). MORE PICS AND FUCKING TUNES AFTER THE JUMP…

I hate cell phones but my mouth is not big enough to eat it

CLICKS & WHISTLES – NEVA GET CAUGHT

I’m angry, but I don’t know how to use my face

Munchi – Shottas (Nguzunguzu remix)

My teeth are scary. Also I’m on my period (haha! right ladies? you love those ones!)

Gangster Trippin` (NEKI STRANAC Edit) – Fatboy Slim vs. Lazy Rich

I have make tiny legs for use. I try for look upset.

Burro Banton-Boom Wha Dis (Vinyl Shotz Drumstep Remix)

Your granma is angry cuz she’s old

Numbers

Leave a Reply

