DO THE SOUNDCLOUDS CONTAIN RAIN?   1 comment

Excuse me there assfucks but I’m wondering if I could talk to you today about the soundclouds I found in your mom’s vagina the other day after me and her had been on a date and things had started to get a little “interesting” if you know what I mean. Oh, yes. Sorry. My name is Optimus Gerhard Prime. Your mother is the first woman I have laid with since immigrating here from Transformistan. Before I become your new father, I thought we could bond over those soundclouds. Let’s grab a ball and some gloves and throw it around and listen to some music like a family AFTER THE JUMP…

Jahdan Blakkamoore – Quick Money (So Shifty Soca Remix)

Firestrike – Contact (Danejah Remix // Free Tune!)

Guerrero Azteca – Dj Javier Estrada

Lars Moston & Ben Mono – Can’t Stop (Sir Nenis edit)

Rick Ross featuring Wale & Wiz Khalifa – RetroSuperFuture

Skorpz, Lil Choppa & Miracle – You Can Roll (2011 Murlo road mix)

Band of Horses- The Funeral (Butch Clancy vs PeaceTreaty Remix)

Blaqstarr – Get Yo Handz Up (Nadastrom Remix)

Sonora & Zuzuka Poderosa – Katia Flavia (Fausto Faucet Cover Fernanda Abreu Riddim)

One response to “DO THE SOUNDCLOUDS CONTAIN RAIN?

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Your Soundclound comments have me dying everytime.

Leave a Reply

