SOUNDCLOUDS WILL NOT BE TELEVISED   3 comments

Fucking shit rape! I’m Melvin Gibson! What the fuck! Pay attention to me! I’m crazy too! I’ll kill you! You fucking sugar titted cunts! AHHHHHHHHHHHH! I hate jews! I like soundclouds! You should be thankful that I fucking share them with you! THEY’RE AFTER THE FUCKING JUMP! BLAAAAARRRRGHH!

Bare – Purp And Yellow (FREE 320K DOWNLOAD)

Tyler the Creator – French (Toro Y Moi Remix)

Nguzunguzu – Unfold (Munchi Likes Excessive Amounts Of Bass Mambo Juke Rmx)

Lil B The Based God – I Want Your Bitch (Produced by Emynd)

Dogz & Bumps ft Mc Zulu – Carnival Madness (Munchi’s Only Beers & Rubbers Rmx)

ALL THAT – (SE PREPARA EP \ Enchufada) – FREE DL!!

Leftside & Esco – Tuk in yuh belly (Murlo Remix)

3 responses to “SOUNDCLOUDS WILL NOT BE TELEVISED

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. bravehearts all the way

  2. smoke weed many days

  3. lol! charlie sheen is acting like a turk!

Leave a Reply

