TAKE THESE SOUNDCLOUDS AND SHOVE THEM IN YOUR ASS   Leave a comment

Hi there, it’s Emilio fucking Estevez. I’d like to talk to you today about fucking soundclouds. I listen to them all the time. They helped me train those Mighty Ducks. I listen to them after I hang with my bro Charles. He’s fucking crazy. He did blow off my head once. He does blow off anything. Trains, chicken, the Statue of Liberty, your mom’s tits. You name it. He does blow off of soundclouds too, these soundclouds that are AFTER THE JUMP:

Afrojack – I’ll Be There (DJ Hotsauce Moombahton Edit)

Gooffee feat. maki – Charlie Sheen

Baars – Bitch You Are (King Kong Remix)


Fex Fellini – Barcelona (Sharkslayer Remix)

Sonora – El Norepa

Melé – Mugged (Sinden Remix)

Gooffee – Flow (Torro Torro Remix – Billfold Moombahton Edit)

Wackin Ass

RIP 1965-2011

Heaven just got fucking cokier

Leave a Reply

