SOUNCLOUDS SO FAT THAT YOU CAN SEE THEM FROM THE FRONT   1 comment

Hey there cunts, I’m Bill Gates. When I shit, I use money to wipe my ass. When I piss, I piss into a toilet filled with the tears of 8 virgins who live in my palace and I keep only for that purpose. In my bathroom I usually like to have music playing. Sometimes I have the New York Philharmonic play because my bathroom is also a concert hall. Sometimes I just listen to fucking soundclouds. Here I some of my recent faves AFTER THE JUMP OF COURSE…

MoombahKush

Lykke Li – Paris Blue (Death To The Throne Remix)

Billy The Gent ft. General Levy – Sugarcane (Mr.Leub Munchicore VIP Mashup)

Diplo & Laidback Luke – Hey (Jordan Ferrer Bootleg)

Sazon Booya – “lluvia” (Moombahton)

Skrillex – Scary Monsters & Nice Sprites (Blastaguyz Remix)

BILL GATES AND HIS NON-THREATENING FRIEND SAY TO CLICK ON THIS TO DOWNLOAD!
Rihanna – rude boy (dirty azz remix) free 320 dl

One response to “SOUNCLOUDS SO FAT THAT YOU CAN SEE THEM FROM THE FRONT

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Pingback: SOUNDCLOUDS FOR THE COOLER CROWD « WALMER CONVENIENCE

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 35 other followers

