SHIT FUCKING SUCKS   1 comment


Hi there. I’m Buju fucking Banton and I’m going to fucking prison and it’s probably gonna be terrible. I’m so fucking pissed. I don’t know what to do. Here listen to some songs. They are AFTER THE JUMP (comprende?)

This song is like the best fucking song yet made in the 21st century. I’m so upset that I can’t be around to enjoy it. Use it well world. Songs like this don’t fucking come around often:

Barrington Levy ft Vybz Kartel & Khago  – Gangsters (mediafire)

This next one is really crazy. It’s like there is a band playing in a garage in my head and they are doing the fucking cocaine I sold and got caught for:

The Glitch Mob – Fistful of Silence (Eskmo Remix) (mediafire)

This song is like a girl is eating caviar off your dick and you are doing blow off her breast and maybe there is someone you want to kill:

Diddy Dirty Money – I’m Coming Home (Murder Mark Remix) (mediafire)

One response to “SHIT FUCKING SUCKS

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention SHIT FUCKING SUCKS « WALMER CONVENIENCE -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

