SOUNDCLOUDS THAT YOUR MOM TAKES IN THE BATHROOM WITH HER AND THEN LOCKS THE DOOR   Leave a comment

Cowabunga fuckers! I’m George W Bush! I have been reappointed President of the United States for the next five minutes that you read this so that making jokes about me still seems relevant and that I can make a speech to my fucking country and the fucking world to tell tem about amazing clouds of sound that you can listen to and download from the internet. This shit is tubular!

What They Call Em (Orion Remix)-Kenny Kenny

That last song was like when i was eating pizza with my political bros:

We were so fucking high off the greens and then this song came on and I was like “Hang 10!” and then I jumped on the table like a surf board and kicked the guy from fucking Uraguay in the face and was like “You’re a gay!” You get it? Lol.

Derek ‘DJA’ Allen & Top Billin – Suspiria

This track is like the time I was crying like a little baby because I was so high and I had to talk infront of bros in Africa and they were all looking at me.

Shit was just too much.

TNT “Hot Gyal” vs Lazer Sword “Batman” (Proper Villains Blend)

This last song is like one that was playing when one of the dudes I sent to Iraq came back and told me about all the pussy he had gotten an I was like “Fuckin right son!”

Hostage – Snake Charmer

This song is a good time song about the time I asked the fucking pope how much pussy he got and he was like “So much pussy dude” and I was like “Sweet”

Schlachthofbronx- Nastybass ft spoek mathambo & bigspace

Otherwise, I’m just a big fuckin fan of Schlachthofbronx and I think everybody should listen to their music and maybe get laid to it but definitely smoke some cannons.  Questions?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 35 other followers

