FUCKING SOUNDCLOUDS BUT Y’ALL ARE HATIN AND SHIT   2 comments

I’M FUCKING KANYE WEST Y’ALL! I’M GONNA FUCKING WIN THE NOBEL PRIZE FOR MUSIC! EVERYONE IS HATING ON ME BUT YOU DON’T HAVE DIAMOND TEETH AND YOU CAN’T UNDERSTAND HOW TO MAKE MUSIC SO EVERYONE NEEDS TO BACK OFF BUT I’VE BEEN FUCKING AROUND WITH SOUNDCLOUD I’LL ADMIT IT AND THESE PEOPLE MIGHT COME CLOSE TO BEING A FRACTION OF ME. JUST BE QUIET AND LISTEN TO THESE TRACKS BECAUSE I WANT Y’ALL TO APPRECIATE THIS ART.

Congorock – Mortal Kombat 9 – Liu Kang’s Theme

THAT SONG WAS LIKE I WAS REMEBERIN WHEN I WAS FUCKING AT A FASHION SHOW AND MY LEGS WERE TOO HOT AND MY ARMS WERE TOO COLD:

IT’S JUST A THING I GOTTA DEAL WITH BECAUSE MY FAMILY ALWAYS HAD COLD ARMS SO PEOPLE JUST NEED TO BACK OFF AND LET ME JUST TRY TO DO MY AWESOME WORK LIKE EVERYONE WOULDN’T LEAVE MJ ALONE AND NOW HE’S DEAD AND I’M LIKE MJ.

Legobeat – Rooster Riddim (Hat+Hoodie’s Cockfight Remix)

THAT LAST SONG WAS LIKE THE TIME I WAS IN KING TUT’S FUCKING TOMB AND WEARIN A FUCKING EGYPTIAN CHAIN.

AND I WAS LIKE “FUCK YOU KING TUT! YOU MAY HAVE MORE GOLD THAN ME BUT I HAVE MORE IDEAS IN MY MIND WHICH MAKE ME RICHER THAN YOU AND MY MUSIC IS MY DIAMONDS AND THEY ARE ALSO MY TEETH.”

Mustard Pimp – RER E (Pantin Edit)

THIS IS JUST LIKE THE TIME I WAS MAKING SERIOUS ART TO CHANGE THE PLANET. NOBODY REALISES HOW LUCKY THEY ARE TO LIVE IN WHAT WILL PROBABLY BE KNOWN AS THE “WESTIAN ERA OF HISTORY. FUCKING BALLET AND HIP HOP YOU CAN’T SAY ANYONE EVER FUCKED WITH THAT BEFORE.

Usher – Love In This Club (sonora chopped n screwed mix)

THAT WAS LIKE THE TIME I WAS SITTING WITH JAY-Z AND WE WERE DRINKING MOËT FUCKING GRAND VINTAGE ROSÉ (IT’S MY FAVOURITE CHAMPAGNE THAT KARL LAGERFELD FUCKING SHOWED ME) AND WE WERE TALKING ABOUT PICASSO’S BLUE PERIOD AND WHICH ONE OF US HAD THE MOST OF HIS PAINTINGS AND JAY-Z HAD MORE BUT I WAS LIKE I LIVE THE POETRY OF HIS ART AND THEREFORE I CONNECT BETTER WITH THE IDEA OF PICASSO SO EVEN IF I HAVE LESS OF HIS PAINTINGS I HAVE MORE IN COMMON WITH HIM. I WON.

Munchi – Filha Da Puta

THIS LAST SONG IS NOT AS GOOD AS ANYTHING I EVER MADE AND THIS PICTURE ABOVE IS ME JUST CRAFTING A BETTER SONG USING MY MIND AND IMAGINATION. MY HEAD IS LIKE A WHOLE WORLD AND INSIDE YOU’D BE IN SOME NERVERENDING STORY TYPE SHIT.

Ke$ha – we R who we R (Kid Kaio DoubleDutch Remix)

THERE WAS THIS OTHER TIME THAT I WAS WITH MY BROS ELTON AND PAUL AND JUST TRYING TO GET THEM TO UNDERSTAND HOW YOU MAKE GOOD MUSIC COME TO LIFE AND THEY JUST DIDN’T GET IT AND WERE HORSING AROUND AND SHIT BUT I COULDN’T GET UPSET BECAUSE YOU GOTTA RESPECT THEM THEY GOT MORE PICASSOS THAN ME BUT YOU WAIT AND SEE WHEN THEY DIES IMMA BUY ALL THEIR PICASSOS UP.

2 responses to “FUCKING SOUNDCLOUDS BUT Y’ALL ARE HATIN AND SHIT

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. lol awesome post!

Leave a Reply

