WHAT IS THE STATE OF REGGAETON IN 2011?   1 comment

Hello, my name is Donald Omar but you may call me Don Omar for short. Do you remember those crazy fucking days in the mid 2000s when reggaeton was the king of musics? I was doing so much fucking blow those days it was crazy like I fucking banged so many chicks and had a house with 4 bedrooms and 5 bathrooms because I’m like that, I’m the fucking guy that likes to always have a bathroom around. Now that moombahton is coming into style, you are probably wondering “does anyone even listen to or make reggaeton anymore?”. Well, they do. Surprisingly. Fortunes were made off the reggaeton boom and fortunes were lost after the great reggaeton crash of 2007. I had to fucking tell 13 of my brothers and sisters that they could not sleep in my backyard anymore. Some people will just never stop reggaetoning. This is their story:

Vodpod videos no longer available.
One response to “WHAT IS THE STATE OF REGGAETON IN 2011?

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention WHAT IS THE STATE OF REGGAETON IN 2011? « WALMER CONVENIENCE -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

