SOUNDS ARE FUCKING AND CLOUDS ARE FUCKING   1 comment

Hey bros! I’m Jaleel White! I like to play a Steve Urkel and Stephan Urquelle on TV’s the Family Matters. I also like music in my free times. This is my story.

Vybz Kartel – Benz Punanny (So Shifty Edit)

That song reminds me of the time I was fucking getting married on some show on TV and just trying to enjoy myself and get famous again and have people care about my life. You probably watched it. The DVD Blue Ray boxed set is only $43.99.

David Heartbreak – Grown Man ish

This song always makes me think how everywhere I go people always come up to me and say “It’s Steve fucking Urkel!”.

I mean like, what the point is is sometimes I bang chicks. Like that picture is from a Sandals resort in Mexico and I nailed the chick in the leopard print because she was the ugliest and had had the most booze. I like to call it “w-urkel-ing it in” you dig? But don’t call me fucking Urkel or i’ll kill you.

Soulja Boy – Pretty Boy Swag (Diplo/Munchi’s ‘Dude, I Can Make This In 5 Min With Acid Pro’ Edit)

If that song makes me think of anything, It’s of the time I was at the Clippers game with my two best middle aged white buddies. We were having the best of times until Gord there on the right spillt his Cherry fucking Coke on my Perry Ellis hoodie and I got into a rage and broke his hand and the security threw me out. I went to Wendy’s and they were closed. I had to eat at fucking Burger King…again…like a peasant.

B.O.B. – The Watcher (Dj Sega Remix)

Well that song was like the time I was Steve Urkel…

It was the time I was loved.

One response to “SOUNDS ARE FUCKING AND CLOUDS ARE FUCKING

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Pingback: SOUNCLOUDS CLOGGING THE DRAIN IN YOUR SINK « WALMER CONVENIENCE

Leave a Reply

