BIG SOUNDCLOUDS IN LITTLE CHINA   Leave a comment

Enchanté! Karl Lagerfeld taught me that that’s how motherfuckers say “Hi” in Germany. Crazy eh? By the way, I’m noted American thespian Curtis James Jackson III. Hahaha! Friends, Romans, Countrymen! Lend me your ears! That’s acting! That’s how you do it! I live in fucking Connecticut now! Grey Poupon fuckers! I just eat a whole jar of that shit to show how rich I am. Use that shit as fuckin moisturizer too. Fuckin burns my fuckin face. I feed lobster to my dogs. I drive around the fuckin golf course in a Cadillac. That my fuckin golf cart. I have to pay for the whole golf course to be replanted with grass every time I play. That’s my fucking life. Don’t wear it out. Fuck yeah. Check out these fucking songs AFTER THE FUCKING JUMP!

NEW SKRILLEX MOOMBAHCORE:

Skrillex – Syndicate

RICO FUCKING TUBBS MOOMBAHCORE

TC ft.MC Dread – Burning Starlight – Rico Tubbs & Will Power Moombahcore

Adam Tensta & Billy Kraven “Scared Of The Dark” (Cobra Krames Mix)

Mad Balloon (Smutlee Moombahton Edit)

Laidback Luke ft. Wynter Gordon – Speak Up (Cosmic Dreams Bootleg)

Elonious & Wobbelix-Hydra vip

Neako feat Wiz Khalifa – Scanners

Jordan King – Bigger (Feat. Rick Ross)

Back it Out clean – Da Yo Boyz Mike Mumblez ,Debonair Samir,Marc Carona , Streetz

Hollywood Undead – I Don’t Wanna Die (Borgore remix)

Riddim Culture – Too Fresh

DJ Drama – Everything That Glitters (Feat. Pusha T & French Montana)

Pusha T-Body Work (Feat Juicy J Meek Mill French Montana

Good Lukk – Too Long (Boyfriend remix) – FREE if you like my FACEBOOK PAGE

Lil Wayne – Two Shots Prod. by Diplo & DJA

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 36 other followers

