SOUNCLOUDS WILL SET YOU FREE   Leave a comment

Hello. I am named Paul Blart Zoo Cop and I am making the Germany free of the wall that was making divided that place. It’s a fucking life to make the mall be a zoo but when it the times that are good, there are laughs and the good memories made. It’s to be seen with the eyes. The music is the fucking thing that makes me live to the happy style. In the Germany, the Soviet Union was making not allowed to play songs of fucking music. It reason I go. I break the wall for Berlin with my fat. Every one says I do hero. It’s a fucking life. I now have best mall and best zoo. German people buy the food a lot for me. They want use the fat of me to break other walls. No walls left in Germany. My fat break all walls. No roof on building. Soundclouds rain inside house. MAKE THE CLICK FOR THE FUCKING MUSIC TO HEAR:

Serocee – Oh Na Na (So Shifty Big Fun Blend)

Dr.Dre – Keep Their Heads Ringin (Figure Drumstep Bootleg) Clip/DL LINK IN INFO

GRAB THAT FUCKING CRAP HERE!

Lana del Rey – Video Games (DSTRYD Moombahton Edit)

Los Rakas – Ta Lista (sonora remix)

Honeysmack – Playing With Acid [Tommie Sunshine Class Of ’89 Re-Rub]

A – Skillz – Happiness (Chong X Remix)

B.ritney S.pears – Hold It Against Me [Tommie Sunshine and Figure Edit]

D.O.K. X ELEPHANT MAN – ELEPHANT PUNCH (LIL INTERNET BOOTLEG)

Waka Flocka ft. Roscoe Dash, Chrissa & Gorilla Zoe – Swish

Carolina Marquez – S.E.X.O. (Subside Remix – Neki Stranac Moombahton Refix)

Wu-Tang featuring Ghostface, Action Bronson & Termanology – Meteor Hammer

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 36 other followers

