THE CLOUDS ARE FUCKING THE SOUNDS   Leave a comment

Pop quiz hotshots! Your mom walks into your room while you’re wacking off and listening to soundclouds. What do you do? Ha ha! Yeah, it’s me dudes. I’m Keanu fuckin Reeves. I love blow and I love weed and I love crying on the tits of teenage girls. That’s my job, that’s what I do. I don’t wanna answer any more questions about it. I’m just trying to keep the spirit of cowabunga alive in Hollywood because everyone else is keeping alive the spirit of bullshit and crap in this town. It’s no good I tell you. Every swanky party I get invited to, I piss on the food to show that food and piss are the same. It’s a statement. The kick me out and I laugh because in the end the joke is on them. They’re the sheeple. They’re the ones walking around with their eyes closed eating piss food and they don’t even know it. But really I’m getting off topic here. I didn’t come to teach you groovy life lessons from a duderino that has done blow off Julianne Moore’s freckled tits. I came to present you some music. And that’s what I’m gonna do AFTER THE FUCKING JUMP!

Magnum – Grooveworks

Daniel Haaksman ft. Roxxxy Bione – Bomba (Neki Moombathon Edit)

Grafitti6 – Annie You Reset! Me (A-Mac Moombahton Edit)

Gloria Stefan – Conga (Dj Javier Estrada Moombahton Remix )

GRAB THAT FUCKING SHIT HERE!

Aylen Feat. Skrillex Sample – Chicken Plunge (Original Mix)

CORCOVADO- My love to you

Savannah-bargrooves

The Beatnuts – Off The Books feat. Big Pun & Cuban Link (babySTEPS Moombahton Bootleg)

GRAB THIS SHIT LIKE YOU DO YOUR MOM’S ASS HERE!

Ben Tactic – Coroa de Ouro

Busta Rhymes featuring LL Cool J – Killin Em

Raekwon featuring DJ Khaled, The Game, Pharrell, & Busta Rhymes – Rock N Roll (Remix)

The TERRARIST feat. Skrillex – Raver Girlz Love Weed (Original Mix)

Autodidakt ft Spoek Mathambo – Fake Fred Perry (Munchi Is Muito Random Rmx)

Lil Scrappy – No Problem (Theory remix)

Mickey Factz – We Young (RUN DMT Remix) – BUY LINK AND DESCRIPTION LINK FOR FREE DL

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 35 other followers

