ETERNAL SOUNCLOUDS OF THE SPOTLESS MIND   Leave a comment

Hi I’m James Carrey writing for the Walmer Convenience Musical Blog. I love the musics more than I love life. If there were no musics I would kill myself. If you take away the musics you take away the James Carrey. I make it simple for you. But this is not a matter of lifes or deaths. This is a matter of soundclouds. They are the best thing I listen to on my free times. Sometimes I make the pictures of the feelings the sounds make in my thoughts. I make jokes but I make art. Jokes + artist = jartist. Listen to the songs of my heart AFTER THE JUMP!

Toadally Krossed Out-Toads Theme 2012

Toadally Crossed Out – Toads Theme 2012 [NEKI Edit]

Pickster One – Dem Bow Is The New Amen (Edit) 110BPM

Lil Wayne featuring Gudda Gudda -Young Money

Dramatron-SLVRSNKRS edit

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 36 other followers

