SOUNDCLOUDS WILL DANCE ON YOUR GRAVES   Leave a comment

Hi! My name is Osama “Rusty” Bin Laden. You may remember me as a terrible person who did the worst things but I’d like to be commemorated as a passionate baseball player. You better fucking believe it. I love the game. The smell of fresh cut grass, the drama of the ninth inning. Can you think of a better sport. I will miss it up in heaven. Yup, I got to heaven. Shit’s unfair. You know how we tell suicide bombers and other terrorists that you get 7 virgins in heaven and all that other crap. Well, turns out it’s true. I still have many other regrets though. I never got an iPad 2™ and I never got to write the great novel I always thought I had in me. The other thing I will miss is the soundclouds. Like these AFTER THE FUCKING JUMP!

Contakt – Rhodophyta (Melé Remix)

You Killing Me – Hey! (Original Mix vs. The Boomzers Remix – NEKI Mashup-Edit)

Solo – I Want You (Original Mix)

Zombie Disco Squad – Spooks

Big Sean – I Do It

Halo Nova – Get Sticky (Shazalakazoo Remix)

Los Rakas, “Ta Lista”

Cam’ron – Go Now

Chris Brown – Fools With You

Ms.Dynamite ‘Never Soft’


Lunice feat. ST 2 Lettaz and DaVinci – Get Her High

DOWNLOAD THE SHIT HERE FUCKS!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 36 other followers

