SWAGCLOUDS   Leave a comment

Yo! Whatup fucks! This Jon The Bitchslapper Lovitz. Fuck you! Yeah! This is how I really fucking talk because I do a shitload of blow. You thought you knew me and then I’m like BOOOOYAAAAAH! Just like when you do blow off of a breast. In this case I’m not just the blow but I’m also the breast. That’s fucking right cunts. I give you the sweet milk of knowledge. Bwaahaha! Fuck! Shit. I’m fucking feeling so crazy. I think I did too much. Fuck. I hope I don’t die like Osama Bin Laden. Play these songs at my funeral AFTER THE JUMP!

Chris Brown featuring Mickey Factz – Beautiful People

XV – Swervin’ (Lunice Remix)

SBTRKT f. Little Dragon, “Wildfire”

Afrojack & R3hab – Aces High (Prutataaa) [NEKI Edit]

Lorna – Papi Chulo Remix – Javier Estrada Remix

DOWNLOAD THIS HOTNESS HERE CUNTFUCKS!

Paul Devro – Ill Raja

Big K.R.I.T. Ft. $upaMane – Pop A Bottle

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 35 other followers

