SOUNDFUCKING/CLOUDFUCKING   Leave a comment

Come up with us to the the land of the clouds where your mom floats around with the angels and has sex on sale for only $9.99. At prices that low she’s practically giving it away. But that’s not all. If you click after the jump, you can go on a journey of wonderment and delight…

The Seth Rogen Adventure:

I’m fucking fat

Hoo Haa (NEKI STRANAC MoomBahlkanCore Edit) – Mightyfools

Now I’m fuckin skinny

Lady Chann / Glamma Kid / Sticky – Informer

Now I’m fuckin fat again

A S H A JJ tribute Bootleg

‘Sup, I’m skinny again

Kelly Rowland featuring Lil Wayne – Motivation (Diplo Remix)

I’m fat as fuck

Toy Selectah-Sonidero Compay (Waya Waya Remix)

I’m skinnier than a woman’s vagina

The Police – Roxane Dj Javier Estrada Remix

I ate 20 cheeseburgers

Martin Solveig & Dragonette – Hello (Kid Kaio Remix)

I threw up 20 cheeseburgers

A-Mac – Lemme See Ya Pop

Back to the fat zone

Jeremih & 50 Cent – Down On Me (Theory’s Punany In Space remix)

This is me leaving fat camp

Punk (NEKI STRANAC MoombiaTon Edit) – Sidney Samson vs. Ferry Corsten

Now I’m fat and dead

COBRA KRAMES CLUTERFUCK!

 

 

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 36 other followers

