HERE’S SOME FUCKIN TRACKS   2 comments

Well hello the fuck there! I’m named Robert L. Schneider the famous Hollywood actor. I take some time today to talk about some music on the Walmer Convenience musical blog. I fan of the musics and think that they can improve your fucking life. The musics are like blow I like to do on Sunday mornings before I make to throw up all the toxins I put in my mouth during the week before. The musics are my life. Choose life, AFTER THE JUMP:

This is the song of the musics I call the moombahton but maybe you like it to be the fucking moombahrap. Is it the Run DMC? Is it the DMT? Is it what is the Busta Rhymes? This is what a mix? Make a click on here to make download.

Busta Rhymes – Dangerous (RUN DMT Moombahton Remix)

Look! I make to look like woman! Do you find me to seem as pretty? What is the good of the dutch house? Is it the music where the dance is with clogs close to a windmill? That is a laugh! Here is a Munchi song of that way:

Munchi ft Chito Rock – Bebe De To

This makes the more LOL! I am to be seen as gay! Have enough laughs yet? Does the dubstep provide the enjoyment for your ears? Listen to the feeling of the song. It touches you crazy.

N.O.H.A. – Pijama (Cottonmouth Mid-Tour Giveaway Remix)

HA HA HA! How much more funny can it get? He is as a woman but not! He is me! The look is ridiculous! See if you can listen to this next song track. The Schlachthofbronx know what to put together in music. Observe the sound:

the binary cumbia orchestra – la inconformable (schlachthofbronx remix)

How do the laughs increase?! There is a humour because my jean pants are not up. THEY ARE DOWN! This is not a way to have an appearance at a time for dressing upwards. Do you listen to the Melé? It’s the tunes that sound interesting. There is to be an EP. This is what the sound appears:

Grizzly EP (OUT MARCH 7TH)

 

2 responses to “HERE’S SOME FUCKIN TRACKS

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Thanks for the tracks Duece.

  2. mine brains sploded

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 35 other followers

